Co-educational     K-12     Dallas, Texas

Administrative Team

Art Hall, B.A., M.Ed.
Head of School
ahall@lakehillprep.org
Patti Frullo, B.S., M.B.A.
Assistant Head of School
pfrullo@lakehillprep.org 
Bruce McCoskey, CPA
Business Manager
bmccoskey@lakehillprep.org 
Stacey Peacock, B.S.
Director of Admission
speacock@lakehillprep.org 
Susanne Seitz, B.S.
Associate Director of Admission
sseitz@lakehillprep.org 
Heather Dondis, B.A., M.Ed.
Director of College Counseling
hdondis@lakehillprep.org 
Jacqui Nickell, B.S., M.Ed.
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
jnickell@lakehillprep.org 
Kat Nickell, MPAS, PA-C
Health and Wellness Coordinator
knickell@lakehillprep.org
Brad Bartholow, B.S., M.B.A.
Director of Technology
bbartholow@lakehillprep.org 
John Trout, B.A.
Head of Lower School
jtrout@lakehillprep.org 
Kaye Hauschild, B.S., M.S.
Head of Middle School
khauschild@lakehillprep.org 
Bob Yttredahl, B.S.,M.Ed.
Head of Upper School
byttredahl@lakehillprep.org 
David Yanes
Director of Security and Facilities
dyanes@lakehillprep.org 

Administrative Support Staff

Nora Kidder
Head of School’s Secretary
nkidder@lakehillprep.org 
Marian Drake
Receptionist
mdrake@lakehillprep.org 
Lindsey Lenamond
Administrative Assistant
llenamond@lakehillprep.org 
Joel Castillo
IT Specialist
jcastillo@lakehillprep.org 
Jerry Sanchez
Deputy Director of Security
jsanchez@lakehillprep.org
Fred Katani
Security Officer
fkatani@lakehillprep.org
Josh Adams
Facilities Staff
jadams@lakehillprep.org 
JR Rodriguez
Facilities Staff
jrodriguez@lakehillprep.org