Co-educational     K-12     Dallas, Texas

Faculty

Head of Upper School

 

yttredahl
Bob Yttredahl, (19) B.S., M.Ed., Southern Methodist University
Head of Upper School
Athletic Director
Senior Class Sponsor
Student Council Co-Sponsor
Leadership Academy Co-Sponsor
byttredahl@lakehillprep.org

 

Tamra Badgett, (8) B.A.,  Sewanee: The University of the South and University of Toulouse II
French
Sisteens Co-Sponsor
French Club Sponsor
French Honor Society Sponsor
Freshman Class Sponsor
tbadgett@lakehillprep.org

 

Scott Boles, (37) B.F.A., M.A., Stephen F. Austin State University
Department Chair, Visual Arts
Art (Painting, Sculpture, Drawing, Graphic Design)
sboles@lakehillprep.org

 

Burt
Mylana Burt, (26) B.S., Tarleton State University
Varsity Cheer Coach
mburt@lakehillprep.org

 

Jhoana Cayme-Mosley, (13) B.A., Texas A&M International University
Athletic Coordinator
Varsity Volleyball Coach
Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach
Varsity Track Head Coach
jcayme-mosley@lakehillprep.org

 

Kevin Cobb, (12) B.A., M.A., Dallas Theological Seminary
AP Human Geography
Government/Economics
Rho Kappa Co-Sponsor
Student Council Co-Sponsor
Warrior Outreach Organization (WOO) Co-Sponsor
kcobb@lakehillprep.org

 

mark guerra
Mark Guerra, (12) B.A., University of Texas Rio Grand Valley
Drama
Musical Theater
Digital Production
Film Appreciation
International Thespian Society Sponsor
Competition Theatre Club
Freshman Class Sponsor
mguerra@lakehillprep.org

 

Tim Hagood, (32) B.A., University of Texas at Arlington
Department Chair, English, Eighth through Twelfth grade
English
AP English Language and Composition
Freshman Class Sponsor
thagood@lakehillprep.org

 

Tracy Herron, (19) B.M., M.M., University of Kansas
Department Chair, Performing Arts
Musical Theater
Choir
therron@lakehillprep.org

 

herta
Jennifer Herta, (10) B.A., University of North Texas
Department Chair, Computer Science and Technology
Computer Science I and II
AP Computer Science
Computer Maintenance
Robotics
Computer Club Sponsor
Robotics Team Co-Sponsor
Senior Class Sponsor
ERT
jherta@lakehillprep.org

 

Leach
Jeremy Holman, (13), B.S., M.S., Louisiana State University
Biology
AP Environmental Science
Human Anatomy and Physiology
Science Club Sponsor
Science Olympiad Sponsor
Biology Trip Sponsor
Science National Honor Society Sponsor
Sophomore Class Sponsor
ERT
jholman@lakehillprep.org

 

Jones
Michael Jones, (7), B.A., M.A., University of Texas at Dallas
AP English Literature and Composition
American Literature
Contemporary Literature
National Honor Society Sponsor
Leadership Academy Co-Sponsor
Junior Class Sponsor
mjones@lakehillprep.org

 

Joan Mayo, (37) B.A., M.A., Texas A&M University
Department Chair, World Languages
Spanish
PASF Club Sponsor
Spanish Honor Society Sponsor
jmayo@lakehillprep.org

 

Cristi McCarty, (16) B.A., Texas A&M University
Department Chair, Mathematics – Eighth to Twelfth Grade
Algebra I
Algebra II
AP Statistics
Upper School Math Club Co-Sponsor
Mu Alpha Theta Co-Sponsor
Sisteens Co-Sponsor
Sophomore Class Sponsor
cmccarty@lakehillprep.org

 

Jarius Mitchell, ()
Varsity Football – Head Coach
Varsity Track – Assistant Coach
jmitchell@lakehillprep.org

 

Mitch Musselman, (3) B.S., University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
AP Physics I
AP Physics C: Mechanics
Chemistry
AP Chemistry
Science Club Co-Sponsor
Robotics Team Co-Sponsor
Sophomore Class Sponsor
ERT
mmusselman@lakehillprep.org

 

Bradley Neyland, (5) B.S., Louisiana State University
National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) Sponsor
Varsity Basketball Coach
Varsity Golf Coach
bneyland@lakehillprep.org

 

rapoport
Denise Palmer, (11) B.S., M.A., Concordia University
Geometry
dpalmer@lakehillprep.org

 

Kristin Rutherford, (24) B.A., M.S., Texas Tech University
Pre-Calculus
AP Calculus AB
AP Calculus BC
Mu Alpha Theta Co-Sponsor
Sisteens Co-Sponsor
Junior Class Co-Sponsor
ERT
krutherford@lakehillprep.org

 

Schmitt
Elizabeth Schmitt, (31), B.A., M.A., University of Warwick
Shakespeare and Friends Sponsor
Warrior Improv Club Co-Sponsor
eschmitt@lakehillprep.org

 

Justin S. Solonick, (6) B.A., A.M., Ph.D., Texas Christian University
Department Chair, Social Studies – Eighth – Twelfth Grade
AP World History
AP US History
Modern American History
World History
Warfare in the Western World/Civil War
Debate Club Co-Sponsor
Rho Kappa Co-Sponsor
Junior Class Sponsor
jsolonick@lakehillprep.org

 

Sue Stretcher, (33) B.A., M.L.S., East Texas State University
Head Librarian
sstretcher@lakehillprep.org

 

Sacha Troxler, (6) B.E.D., M.F.A., State University of New York at Purchase
Engineering and Design
Yearbook Adviser
stroxler@lakehillprep.org