Co-educational     K-12     Dallas, Texas

Upper School Faculty

Head of Upper School
Bob Yttredahl
B.S., M.Ed., Southern Methodist University
byttredahl@lakehillprep.org
Scott Boles
B.F.A., M.A., Stephen F. Austin State University
sboles@lakehillprep.org
Mylana Burt
B.S., Tarleton State University
mburt@lakehillprep.org
Jhoana Cayme-Mosley
B.A., Texas A&M International University
jcayme-mosley@lakehillprep.org
Kevin Cobb
B.A., M.A., Dallas Theological Seminary
kcobb@lakehillprep.org
Mark Guerra
B.A., University of Texas Rio Grand Valley
mguerra@lakehillprep.org
Tim Hagood
B.A., University of Texas at Arlington
thagood@lakehillprep.org
Tracy Herron
B.M., M.M., University of Kansas
Department Chair, Performing Arts
therron@lakehillprep.org
Jeremy Holman
B.S., M.S., Louisiana State University
jholman@lakehillprep.org
Richard Jaggers
B.A., M.Ed., University of North Texas
rjaggers@lakehillprep.org
Zelie Jeanvoine
B.S., Paris Nanterre University
zjeanvoine@lakehillprep.org
Adam Jochelson
B.S., Duke University
ajochelson@lakehillprep.org
Joan Mayo
B.A., M.A., Texas A&M University
Department Chair, World Languages
jmayo@lakehillprep.org
Cristi McCarty
B.A., Texas A&M University
Department Chair, Mathematics – Eighth to Twelfth Grade
cmccarty@lakehillprep.org
Jarius Mitchell
B.S., Texas Woman’s University
jmitchell@lakehillprep.org
Mitch Musselman
B.S., University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
mmusselman@lakehillprep.org
Bradley Neyland
B.S., Louisiana State University
bneyland@lakehillprep.org
Denise Palmer
B.S., M.A., Concordia University
dpalmer@lakehillprep.org
Kristin Rutherford
B.A., M.S., Texas Tech University
krutherford@lakehillprep.org
Tammara Shaw
B.S., Northern Arizona University
tshaw@lakehillprep.org
Sue Stretcher
B.A., M.L.S., East Texas State University
Head Librarian
sstretcher@lakehillprep.org
Sacha Troxler
B.E.D., M.F.A., State University of New York at Purchase
stroxler@lakehillprep.org