Faculty

Visual and Performing Arts 

Scott Boles,
(36) Stephen F. Austin State University, B.F.A., M.A.
Department Chair, Visual Arts
Upper School Art
sboles@lakehillprep.org

 

Ann Kizer
Mark Guerra,
(11) University of Texas at Arlington, B.A., M.Ed.
Middle and Upper School Drama
Upper School Musical Theater
Upper School Digital Production
Upper School Film Appreciation
Middle School Competition Theater
Upper School Competition Theater Club Sponsor
International Thespian Society Sponsor
Meats and Theats Sponsor
Lower School Drama Club Sponsor
Freshman Class Sponsor
mguerra@lakehillprep.org

 

Tracy Herron,
(18) University of Kansas, B.M., M.M.
Department Chair, Performing Arts
Sixth Grade Music
Fifth Grade Music
Choir (Middle and Upper School)
Musical Theater (Middle and Upper School)
Warrior Alliance Co-Sponsor
therron@lakehillprep.org

 

Cat Huitt,
(25) Texas A & M University-Commerce, B.S.
Middle School Art
Upper School Art
ESC Support
Middle School Weaving Club
chuitt@lakehillprep.org

 

Julie Murugen,
(33) Southern Methodist University, B.A., M.A.
Middle School Drama Club
jriggs@lakehillprep.org

 

troxler
Sacha Troxler,
(5) State University of New York at Purchase, B.E.D., M.F.A.
Lower School Art
Upper School Engineering and Design
Yearbook Adviser
Warrior Alliance Co-Sponsor
stroxler@lakehillprep.org

 

Jodi Wright,
(2) Southern Methodist University, B.A.
Lower School Music
jwright@lakehillprep.org