Faculty

Art School

Scott Boles,
(35) Stephen F. Austin State University, B.F.A., M.A.
Department Chair, Visual Arts
Upper School Art
sboles@lakehillprep.org

 

Ann Kizer
Mark Guerra,
(10) University of Texas at Arlington, B.A., M.Ed.
Middle and Upper School Drama
Upper School Musical Theater
Upper School Creative Writing
Upper School Broadcast Production
Upper School Film Appreciation
Warrior Improv Club Co-sponsor
International Thespian Society Sponsor
Film Society Sponsor
Meats and Theats Sponsor
Lower School Drama Club Sponsor
mguerra@lakehillprep.org

 

Tracy Herron,
(17) University of Kansas, B.M., M.M.
Department Chair, Performing Arts
Sixth Grade Music
Choir (Middle and Upper School)
Musical Theater (Middle and Upper School)
Music Theory
therron@lakehillprep.org

 

Cat Huitt,
(24) Texas A & M University-Commerce, B.S.
Middle School Art
Upper School Art
Middle School Weaving Club
chuitt@lakehillprep.org

 

Julie Riggs,
(32) Southern Methodist University, B.A., M.A.
Middle School Drama Club
jriggs@lakehillprep.org

 

Harold Sprouls,
(8) University of North Texas, B.M.
Lower School Music
Fifth Grade Music
Middle School Band
Middle School Orchestra
hsprouls@lakehillprep.org

 

troxler
Sacha Troxler,
(4) State University of New York at Purchase, B.E.D., M.F.A.
Lower School Art
Yearbook Adviser
stroxler@lakehillprep.org