Co-educational     K-12     Dallas, Texas

2021-2022 Coaching Staff

Jhoana Cayme-Mosley
Athletic Director

Varsity Volleyball – Head Coach
Middle School and Varsity Track – Head Coach
jcayme-mosley@lakehillprep.org
Daniel Bracken
Varsity Soccer – Head Coach
Middle School Softball – Head Coach
dbracken@lakehillprep.org
Laurence Brown
JV Boys Basketball – Head Coach
Varsity Basketball – Assistant Coach
lbrown@lakehillprep.org
Mylana Burt
Varsity Cheerleading – Head Coach
mburt@lakehillprep.org
Thomas Cantu
Middle School Football – Head Coach
Varsity Soccer – Assistant Coach
tcantu@lakehillprep.org
Kinzie Garcia
Varsity Softball – Head Coach
kgarcia@lakehillprep.org
Kaye Hauschild
Middle School Cheerleading – Coach
khauschild@lakehillprep.org
Abraham Hernandez
Strength and Conditioning
ahernandez@lakehillprep.org
Richard Jaggers
Middle School Volleyball – Head Coach
rjaggers@lakehillprep.org
Adam Jochelson
Middle School Soccer – Head Coach
ajochelson@lakehillprep.org
Amy Jodry
JV Volleyball – Head Coach
Varsity Volleyball – Assistant Coach
ajodry@lakehillprep.org
Darvin McBrayer
Varsity Tennis – Head Coach
Middle School Tennis – Head Coach
tennis@lakehillprep.org
Jairus Mitchell
Varsity Football – Head Coach
Middle School Basketball – Head Coach
jmitchell@lakehillprep.org
Bradley Neyland
Varsity Boys Basketball – Head Coach
Middle School Baseball – Head Coach
bneyland@lakehillprep.org
Jacqui Nickell
Varsity Girls Basketball – Head Coach
jnickell@lakehillprep.org
Larry Nickell
Varsity Girls Basketball – Assistant Coach
lnickell@lakehillprep.org
Karen Owen
Varsity and Middle School Cross Country – Head Coach
Middle School and Varsity Track
kowen@lakehillprep.org
Danny Torres
Varsity Baseball – Head Coach
dtorres@lakehillprep.org