Coaching Staff

Athletic Director
Bob Yttredahl, B.S., M.Ed., Southern Methodist University
Athletic Director
byttredahl@lakehillprep.org
Tamra Badgett, B.A.,  Sewanee: The University of the South and University of Toulouse II
Middle School Cheerleading – Coach
tbadgett@lakehillprep.org
Scott Boles, B.F.A., M.A., Stephen F. Austin State University
Varsity Golf – Head Coach
sboles@lakehillprep.org
Daniel Bracken, B.A., University of Texas
Varsity Soccer – Assistant Coach
Middle School Soccer – Assistant Coach
dbracken@lakehillprep.org
Denver Bowden,
Middle School Football – Head Coach
Varsity Football – Assistant Coach
Middle School Boys Basketball (IAA) – Head Coach
Middle School Girls Basketball – Head Coach
Middle School Baseball – Head Coach
dbowden@lakehillprep.org
spacer
Laurence Brown,
Middle School Boys Basketball (7th grade) – Head Coach
Varsity Girls Basketball – Assistant Coach
l.brown@lakehillprep.org
image
burt Mylana Burt, B.S., Tarleton State University
Varsity Cheerleading – Head Coach
mburt@lakehillprep.org
spacer
Devon Callens, B.S., Texas Christian University
Varsity Track – Head Coach
JV Volleyball – Head Coach
Middle School Volleyball – Coach
Varsity Volleyball – Assistant Coach
dcallens@lakehillprep.org
RC Castaigne, University of Dallas, Texas Wesleyan
Varsity Baseball – Head Coach
Drafted and signed by the Atlanta Braves, 1979
arcilio@sbcglobal.net
Jhoana Cayme-Mosley, B.A., Texas A&M International University
Athletic Coordinator
Varsity Volleyball – Head Coach
Middle School Volleyball – Coach
Varsity Track – Assistant Coach
Middle School Track – Head Coach
jcayme-mosley@lakehillprep.org
spacer
lloyd Polo Cruz
Varsity Tennis – Head Coach
polo.cruz@yahoo.com
spacer
lloyd Lloyd Gamboa
Varsity Softball – Head Coach
lloydgamboa@aol.com
Kaye Hauschild, B.A., Texas Tech University
Middle School Cheerleading – Coach
khauschild@lakehillprep.org
image
image Diego Hincapie, Texas Tech University
Varsity Soccer – Head Coach
Middle School Soccer – Head Coach
dhincapie@lakehillprep.org
image
image Michael Jones, University of Texas at Dallas
Fitness Instructor
Yoga Instructor
In-Season Weight Training Coach
Off-Season Summer Workout Coach
mjones@lakehillprep.org
image
image Jimmy LaBrie, Oklahoma State University
Varsity Football – Assistant Coach
Middle School Football – Assistant Coach
Varsity Boys Basketball – Assistant Coach
Varsity Track – Assistant Coach
Middle School Track – Assistant Coach
jlabrie@lakehillprep.org
image
image Bradley Neyland, B.S., Louisiana State University
Varsity Boys Basketball – Head Coach
Middle School Track – Assistant Coach
bneyland@lakehillprep.org
rainey Karen Owen, B.B.A., Texas Christian University
Varsity Cross Country – Head Coach
Middle School Cross Country – Head Coach
Middle School Track – Assistant Coach
kowen@lakehillprep.org
vaughn Rob Vaughn, B.S., M.A., Northwest Oklahoma State University
Varsity Football – Head Coach
Varsity Girls Basketball – Head Coach
Middle School Softball – Head Coach
rvaughn@lakehillprep.org