Administrative Team

Headmaster                 

Roger L. Perry
rperry@lakehillprep.org

Assistant Headmaster

Lara H. Gajkowski
lgajkowski@lakehillprep.org

Athletic Director

Bob Yttredahl
byttredahl@lakehillprep.org

Business Manager

Bruce McCoskey, CPA
bmccoskey@lakehillprep.org

Director of Admission

Stacey Peacock
speacock@lakehillprep.org

Director of College Counseling

Heather Dondis
hdondis@lakehillprep.org

Director of Development and Alumni Relations

TBD

Director of Marketing and Community Relations

Gigi Ekstrom
gekstrom@lakehillprep.org

Director of Technology

Brad Bartholow
lakehilladmin@lakehillprep.org

Facilities Manager

Mark Kidder
mkidder@lakehillprep.org

Head of Lower School

John Trout
jtrout@lakehillprep.org

Head of Middle School

Kaye Hauschild
khauschild@lakehillprep.org

Head of Upper School

Bob Yttredahl
byttredahl@lakehillprep.org

IT Specialist

Joel Castillo
jcastillo@lakehillprep.org