Administrative Team and Support Staff

Headmaster

 perry
Roger L. Perry, B.S., M.Ed.
Headmaster
rperry@lakehillprep.org

 

 
Patti Frullo, B.S., M.B.A.
Assistant Headmaster
pfrullo@lakehillprep.org 

 

 
Bruce McCoskey, CPA
Business Manager
bmccoskey@lakehillprep.org 

 

 
Stacey Peacock, B.S.
Director of Admission
speacock@lakehillprep.org 

 

 Burt
Susanne Seitz, B.S.
Associate Director of Admission
sseitz@lakehillprep.org 

 

 
Heather Dondis, B.A., M.Ed.
Director of College Counseling
hdondis@lakehillprep.org 

 

 
Lacie Kuhn, B.A.
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
lkuhn@lakehillprep.org 

 

 gigi ekstrom
Gigi Ekstrom, B.B.A., M.B.A.
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
gekstrom@lakehillprep.org 

 

 
Brad Bartholow, B.S., M.B.A.
Director of Technology
bbartholow@lakehillprep.org 

 

 
Jaime Carrillo, (18) B.M., M.M., University of Kansas
Facilities Manager
jcarrillo@lakehillprep.org 

 

 herta
John Trout, B.A.
Head of Lower School
jtrout@lakehillprep.org 

 

 Hauschild
Kaye Hauschild, B.S., M.S.
Head of Middle School
khauschild@lakehillprep.org 

 

 
Bob Yttredahl, B.S.,M.Ed.
Head of Upper School
Athletic Director
byttredahl@lakehillprep.org 

 

Administrative Support Staff

 
Nora Kidder
Headmaster’s Secretary
nkidder@lakehillprep.org 

 

 
Marian Drake
Receptionist
mdrake@lakehillprep.org 

 

 
Lindsey Lenamond
Admission Assistant
llenamond@lakehillprep.org 

 

 Castillo
Joel Castillo
IT Specialist
jcastillo@lakehillprep.org 

 

 
Joel Rodriguez (JR)
Assistant Facilities Manager
jrodriguez@lakehillprep.org 

 

 
Josh Adams
Assistant Facilities Manager
jadams@lakehillprep.org