Co-educational     K-12     Dallas, Texas

Administrative Team and Support Staff


Roger L. Perry, B.S., M.Ed.
Patti Frullo, B.S., M.B.A.
Assistant Headmaster 
Bruce McCoskey, CPA
Business Manager 
Stacey Peacock, B.S.
Director of Admission 
Susanne Seitz, B.S.
Associate Director of Admission 
Heather Dondis, B.A., M.Ed.
Director of College Counseling 
Lacie Kuhn, B.A.
Director of Development and Alumni Relations 
Jacqui Nickell, B.A., M.Ed.
Director of Marketing and Community Relations 
Brad Bartholow, B.S., M.B.A.
Director of Technology 
John Trout, B.A.
Head of Lower School 
Kaye Hauschild, B.S., M.S.
Head of Middle School 
Bob Yttredahl, B.S.,M.Ed.
Head of Upper School
Athletic Director 
David Yanes
Director of Security 
Amanda Barbour, BSN, RN
School Nurse 

Administrative Support Staff

Nora Kidder
Headmaster’s Secretary 
Marian Drake
Lindsey Lenamond
Admission Assistant 
Joel Castillo
IT Specialist 
Josh Adams
Facilities Staff 
Joel Rodriguez (JR)
Facilities Staff