Co-educational     K-12     Dallas, Texas

2022-2023 Coaching Staff

Jhoana Cayme-Mosley
Athletic Director

Varsity Volleyball – Head Coach
Middle School and Varsity Track – Head Coach
jcayme-mosley@lakehillprep.org
Daniel Bracken
Varsity Girls Soccer – Head Coach
Varsity Boys Soccer – Assistant Coach
dbracken@lakehillprep.org
Laurence Brown
Varsity Girls Basketball – Head Coach
lbrown@lakehillprep.org
Mylana Burt
Varsity Cheerleading – Head Coach
mburt@lakehillprep.org
Thomas Cantu
Varsity Boys Soccer – Head Coach
Varsity Girls Soccer – Assistant Coach
Varsity Softball – Assistant Coach
tcantu@lakehillprep.org
Samantha Caldwell
Varsity Girls Basketball – Assistant Coach
Anthony Dorsett
Varsity Football – Assistant Coach
Kinzie Garcia
Varsity Softball – Head Coach
Middle School Volleyball – Head Coach
kgarcia@lakehillprep.org
Tyler Harmon, MS, LAT, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
tharmon@lakehillprep.org
Kaye Hauschild
Middle School Cheerleading – Coach
khauschild@lakehillprep.org
Abraham Hernandez
Strength and Conditioning
ahernandez@lakehillprep.org
Adam Jochelson
Middle School Volleyball – Assistant Coach
Middle School Girls and Boys Soccer – Head Coach
Middle School Tennis – Head Coach
ajochelson@lakehillprep.org
Amy Jodry
JV Volleyball – Head Coach
Varsity Volleyball – Assistant Coach
ajodry@lakehillprep.org
Darvin McBrayer
Varsity Tennis – Head Coach
Middle School Tennis – Assistant Coach
tennis@lakehillprep.org
James McRae
Varsity Football – Assistant Coach
Track & Field – Assistant Coach
Jairus Mitchell
Varsity Football – Head Coach
Middle School Basketball – Head Coach
jmitchell@lakehillprep.org
Michael Morrison
Middle School Baseball – Head Coach
Middle School Basketball – Assistant Coach
Bradley Neyland
Varsity Boys Basketball – Head Coach
Middle School Baseball – Assistant Coach
bneyland@lakehillprep.org
Karen Owen
Varsity and Middle School Cross Country – Head Coach
Middle School and Varsity Track & Field – Assistant Coach
kowen@lakehillprep.org
Abi Price
Volleyball – JV Head Coach, Varsity Assistant
Danny Torres
Varsity Baseball – Head Coach
dtorres@lakehillprep.org
Collin Tremain
Middle School Football – Head Coach
Varsity Baseball – Assistant Coach
ctremain@lakehillprep.org