Co-educational     K-12     Dallas, Texas

Administrative Team and Support Staff

Art Hall, B.A., M.Ed.
Head of School
ahall@lakehillprep.org
Patti Frullo, B.S., M.B.A.
Assistant Head of School
pfrullo@lakehillprep.org 
Bruce McCoskey, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
bmccoskey@lakehillprep.org 
Stacey Peacock, B.S.
Director of Admission
speacock@lakehillprep.org 
Louise Thompson, B.S., M.Ed.
Director of Enrollment Management
lthompson@lakehillprep.org
Heather Clift, B.A., M.Ed.
Director of College Counseling
hclift@lakehillprep.org 
Jacqui Nickell, B.S., M.Ed.
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
jnickell@lakehillprep.org 
Tammara Shaw, B.S.
Associate Director of Marketing and Community Relations
tshaw@lakehillprep.org
Leslie Whitfield, B.A., M.A., EdM
Director of Advancement and Development
lwhitfield@lakehillprep.org
Kat Nickell, MPAS, PA-C
Director of Health and Wellness
knickell@lakehillprep.org
Whitney Hutcheson, Ed.S. NCSP, LSSP
Licensed Specialist in School Psychology
Nationally Certified School Psychologist
whutcheson@lakehillprep.org 
John Trout, B.A.
Head of Lower School
jtrout@lakehillprep.org 
Kaye Hauschild, B.S., M.S.
Head of Middle School
khauschild@lakehillprep.org 
Bob Yttredahl, B.S.,M.Ed.
Dean of Faculty
Head of Upper School
byttredahl@lakehillprep.org 
Lindsey Lenamond
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
llenamond@lakehillprep.org 
Marian Drake
Receptionist
mdrake@lakehillprep.org 
David Yanes, B.A.A.S., A.A.S. Emergency Management
Director of Security
dyanes@lakehillprep.org 
Jerry Sanchez
Deputy Director of Security
jsanchez@lakehillprep.org
Fred Katani, B.A.
Security Officer
fkatani@lakehillprep.org
Randy Lancaster, B.S.
Security Officer
rlancaster@lakehillprep.org
Joel Castillo
Facilities and IT Coordinator
jcastillo@lakehillprep.org 
Josh Adams
Director of Facilities
jadams@lakehillprep.org 
JR Rodriguez
Facilities Staff
jrodriguez@lakehillprep.org