Lakehill-Academia-Logo-GB

Administrative Team and Support Staff

Administrative Team and Support Staff

Art Hall, B.A., M.Ed.
Head of School
ahall@lakehillprep.org
Lindsey Lenamond
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
llenamond@lakehillprep.org 
John Trout, B.A.
Head of Lower School
jtrout@lakehillprep.org 
Evelyn Tan, B.S., M. Ed.
Head of Middle School
etan@lakehillprep.org
Karen Bradberry, B.A., M.Ed, Ph.D.
Interim Head of Upper School
kbradberry@lakehillprep.org
Bruce McCoskey, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
bmccoskey@lakehillprep.org 
Stacey Peacock, B.S.
Director of Admission
speacock@lakehillprep.org 
Louise Thompson, B.S., M.Ed.
Director of Enrollment Management
lthompson@lakehillprep.org
Heather Clift, B.A., M.Ed.
Director of College Counseling
hclift@lakehillprep.org 
Jacqui Nickell, B.S., M.Ed.
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
jnickell@lakehillprep.org 
Tammara Shaw, B.S., MBA
Associate Director of Marketing and Community Relations
tshaw@lakehillprep.org
Leslie Whitfield, B.A., M.A., EdM
Director of Advancement and Development
lwhitfield@lakehillprep.org
Michael Morrison
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
mmorrison@lakehillprep.org
Kat Nickell, MPAS, PA-C
Director of Health and Wellness
knickell@lakehillprep.org
Whitney Hutcheson, Ed.S. NCSP, LSSP
School Psychologist
Nationally Certified School Psychologist
whutcheson@lakehillprep.org 
Dan Woodward, B.A., Ed.S., LSSP
Learning Specialist
dwoodward@lakehillprep.org
AnJolene Martin, B.S.
Instructional Coach
amartin@lakehillprep.org
David Yanes
B.A.A.S., A.A.S. Emergency Management, M.Ed
Executive Director of School Operations
dyanes@lakehillprep.org 
Marian Drake
Receptionist
mdrake@lakehillprep.org 
Jen Dickerson
Campus Adjunct Teacher
jdickerson@lakehillprep.org
Jerry Sanchez
Director of School Safety and Security
jsanchez@lakehillprep.org
Fred Katani, B.A.
Security Officer
fkatani@lakehillprep.org
Randy Lancaster, B.S.
Security Officer
rlancaster@lakehillprep.org
Tracy Smith
Security Officer
tsmith@lakehillprep.org
Josh Adams
Director of Facilities
jadams@lakehillprep.org 
Joel Castillo
Facilities and IT Coordinator
jcastillo@lakehillprep.org 
JR Rodriguez
Facilities Staff
jrodriguez@lakehillprep.org 
Lakehill-Academia-Logo-GB