Faculty

Head of Lower School

John Trout, (18) B.A., Rhodes College
jtrout@lakehillprep.org

 

Kindergarten

Kimberly Poore, (19) B.A., Millsaps College
kpoore@lakehillprep.org

 

Mylana Burt, (25) B.S., Tarleton State
mburt@lakehillprep.org

 

First Grade

Haley Coman, (5) B.S., M.A., University of Arkansas
hjames@lakehillprep.org

 

Laura Gigliotti, (4) B.A. M.B.A., M.A.T.,
University of Northern Colorado
lgigliotti@lakehillprep.org

 

Second Grade

Audrey Johnson, (10) B.S., Dallas Baptist University
ajohnson@lakehillprep.org

 

Emily Berman, (4) B.B.A. M.Ed., Southern Methodist University
eberman@lakehillprep.org

 

Third Grade

Rochelle Rasheed, (19) B.A., Dallas Baptist University
rrasheed@lakehillprep.org

 

Kelly Curtis, (7) B.S., University of Texas
kcurtis@lakehillprep.org

 

Fourth Grade

Karen McCoskey, (31) B.A., M.Ed., Texas Woman’s University
kmccoskey@lakehillprep.org

 

Gary Haynes, (30) B.M., M.M., Ph.D.,
University Minnesota-Minneapolis
ghaynes@lakehillprep.org

 

Librarian/Computers

Casey Pike, (17) B.S., Southwest Texas State University
cpike@lakehillprep.org

 

Art

Sacha Troxler, (5) B.E.D., M.F.A.,
State University of New York at Purchase
stroxler@lakehillprep.org

 

Physical Education

Jhoana Cayme-Mosley, (12) B.A., Texas A&M International University
jcayme-mosley@lakehillprep.org

 

vaughn
Rob Vaughn, (5) B.S., M.A., Northwest Oklahoma State University
rvaughan@lakehillprep.org

 

Foreign Language

Anita Nuñez, (3) B.A., University of Texas at Dallas
anunez@lakehillprep.org

 

Music

Jodi Wright, (2)
jwright@lakehillprep.org

 

Environmental Education

Carpenter
Daniel Bracken, (6) B.S., University of Texas
dbracken@lakehillprep.org