Faculty

Head of Lower School

John Trout, (17) B.A., Rhodes College
jtrout@lakehillprep.org

 

Kindergarten

Kimberly Poore, (18) B.A., Millsaps College
kpoore@lakehillprep.org

 

Mylana Burt, (24) B.S., Tarleton State
mburt@lakehillprep.org

 

First Grade

Haley Coman, (4) B.S., M.A., University of Arkansas
hjames@lakehillprep.org

 

Laura Stout, (3) B.A. M.B.A., M.A.T.,
University of Northern Coloradol.stout@lakehillprep.org

 

Second Grade

Audrey Johnson, (9) B.S., Dallas Baptist University
ajohnson@lakehillprep.org

 

Emily Wolfe, (3) B.B.A. M.Ed., Southern Methodist University
ewolfe@lakehillprep.org

 

Third Grade

Rochelle Rasheed, (18) B.A., Dallas Baptist University
rrasheed@lakehillprep.org

 

Kelly Curtis, (6) B.S., University of Texas
kcurtis@lakehillprep.org

 

Fourth Grade

Karen McCoskey, (30) B.A., M.Ed., Texas Woman’s University
kmccoskey@lakehillprep.org

 

Gary Haynes, (29) B.M., M.M., Ph.D.,
University Minnesota-Minneapolis
ghaynes@lakehillprep.org

 

Librarian/Computers

Casey Pike, (16) B.S., Southwest Texas State University
cpike@lakehillprep.org

 

Art

Sacha Troxler, (4) B.E.D., M.F.A.,
State University of New York at Purchase
stroxler@lakehillprep.org

 

Physical Education

Jhoana Cayme-Mosley, (11) B.A., Texas A&M International University
jcayme-mosley@lakehillprep.org

 

vaughn
Rob Vaughn, (4) B.S., M.A., Northwest Oklahoma State University
rvaughan@lakehillprep.org

 

Foreign Language

Hayley Stenger, (2) B.A., B.A., M.Ed., Southern Methodist University
hstenger@lakehillprep.org

 

Music

Jodi Wright, ()
jwright@lakehillprep.org

 

Environmental Education

Carpenter
Daniel Bracken, (5) B.S., University of Texas
dbracken@lakehillprep.org