Co-educational     K-12     Dallas, Texas

Lower School Faculty

Head of Lower School
John Trout
B.A., Rhodes College
jtrout@lakehillprep.org
Mylana Burt
B.S., Tarleton State University
Kindergarten
mburt@lakehillprep.org
Kimberly Poore
B.A., Millsaps College
Kindergarten
kpoore@lakehillprep.org
Laura Gigliotti
B.A. M.B.A., M.A.T., University of Northern Colorado
First Grade
lgigliotti@lakehillprep.org
Rachellee Jones
First Grade
r.jones@lakehillprep.org
Audrey Johnson
B.S., Dallas Baptist University
Second Grade
ajohnson@lakehillprep.org
Rochelle Rasheed
B.A., Dallas Baptist University
Third Grade
rrasheed@lakehillprep.org
Kelly Curtis
B.S., University of Texas
Third Grade
kcurtis@lakehillprep.org
Karen McCoskey
B.A., M.Ed., Texas Woman’s University
Fourth Grade
kmccoskey@lakehillprep.org
Gary Haynes
B.M., M.M., Ph.D., University Minnesota-Minneapolis
Fourth Grade
ghaynes@lakehillprep.org
Casey Pike
B.S., Southwest Texas State University
Lower School Librarian and Computers
cpike@lakehillprep.org
Sacha Troxler
B.E.D., M.F.A., State University of New York at Purchase
Art
stroxler@lakehillprep.org
Jhoana Cayme-Mosley
B.A., Texas A&M International University
Physical Education
jcayme-mosley@lakehillprep.org
Jarius Mitchell
Physical Education
jmitchell@lakehillprep.org
Thomas Cantu
Spanish
tcantu@lakehillprep.org
Tracy Herron
B.M., M.M., University of Kansas
Music
therron@lakehillprep.org
Daniel Bracken
B.S., University of Texas
Environmental Education
dbracken@lakehillprep.org