Co-educational     K-12     Dallas, Texas

Middle School Faculty

Head of Middle School
Kaye Hauschild
B.A., Texas Tech University
khauschild@lakehillprep.org
Daniel Bracken
B.S., University of Texas
Director of Environmental Education
dbracken@lakehillprep.org
Elizabeth Bracken
B.A., M.Ed., Indiana University
ebracken@lakehillprep.org
Thomas Cantu
B.A., University of Alabama
tcantu@lakehillprep.org
Jhoana Cayme-Mosley
B.A., Texas A&M International University
jcayme-mosley@lakehillprep.org
Julie Gore
B.A., M.A.Ed., Appalachian State University
jgore@lakehillprep.org
Mark Guerra
B.A., University of Texas Rio Grand Valley
mguerra@lakehillprep.org
Tracy Herron
B.M., M.M., University of Kansas
Department Chair, Performing Arts
therron@lakehillprep.org
Adam Jochelson
B.S., Duke University
ajochelson@lakehillprep.org
Ellen Kufel
B.S., University of Oklahoma
Department Chair, Mathematics – Kindergarten to Seventh Grade
ekufel@lakehillprep.org
Jairus Mitchell
B.S., Texas Woman’s University
jmitchell@lakehillprep.org
Julie Murugen
B.A., M.A., Southern Methodist University
Department Chair, English – Kindergarten through Seventh Grade
jmurugen@lakehillprep.org
Bradley Neyland
B.S., Louisiana State University
bneyland@lakehillprep.org
Amanda Rasbury
B.A., Stephen F. Austin University
arasbury@lakehillprep.org
Sue Stretcher
B.A., M.L.S., East Texas State University
Head Librarian
sstretcher@lakehillprep.org
Evelyn Tan
B.S., M. Ed., University of St. Thomas
etan@lakehillprep.org
Bryna Thomson
B.S., M.S.S.E., Montana State University
Department Chair, Science
bthomson@lakehillprep.org