Lakehill-Academia-Logo-GB

Middle School Faculty

Head of Middle School
Evelyn Tan
B.S., M. Ed., University of St. Thomas
etan@lakehillprep.org
Yessenia Aranda
University of Texas at Arlington
Lower and Middle School Spanish
yaranda@lakehillprep.org
Daniel Bracken
B.S., University of Texas
Director of Environmental Education
dbracken@lakehillprep.org
Elizabeth Bracken
B.A., M.Ed., Indiana University
ebracken@lakehillprep.org
Jhoana Cayme-Mosley
B.A., Texas A&M International University
jcayme-mosley@lakehillprep.org
Samuel Diffley
B.M., The University of Texas at Arlington
Music
sdiffley@lakehillprep.org
Katherine Fredericks
B.S., Millsaps College
kfredericks@lakehillprep.org
Kinzie Garcia
B.S., Oklahoma State University
kgarcia@lakehillprep.org
Julie Gore
B.A., M.A.Ed., Appalachian State University
jgore@lakehillprep.org
Kaye Hauschild
B.A., Texas Tech University
khauschild@lakehillprep.org
Tracy Herron
B.M., M.M., University of Kansas
Department Chair, Performing Arts
therron@lakehillprep.org
Zelie Jeanvoine
B.S., Paris Nanterre University
zjeanvoine@lakehillprep.org
Laura Johnson
B.A., University of the Pacific
ljohnson@lakehillprep.org
Ellen Kufel
B.S., University of Oklahoma
Department Chair, Mathematics – Kindergarten to Seventh Grade
ekufel@lakehillprep.org
Jairus Mitchell
B.S., Texas Woman’s University
jmitchell@lakehillprep.org
Julie Murugen
B.A., M.A., Southern Methodist University
Department Chair, English – Kindergarten through Seventh Grade
jmurugen@lakehillprep.org
Bradley Neyland
B.S., Louisiana State University
bneyland@lakehillprep.org
Denise Palmer
B.S., M.A., Concordia University
dpalmer@lakehillprep.org
Amiti Perry
B.A., M.F.A., University of North Texas & The Ohio State University
Middle and Upper School Electives
aperry@lakehillprep.org
Patty Pippen
B.S.N., University of Texas at Austin
ppippen@lakehillprep.org
Amanda Rasbury
B.A., Stephen F. Austin University
arasbury@lakehillprep.org
Sue Stretcher
B.A., M.L.S., East Texas State University
Head Librarian
sstretcher@lakehillprep.org
Bryna Thomson
B.S., M.S.S.E., Montana State University
Department Chair, Science
bthomson@lakehillprep.org
Sacha Troxler
B.E.D., M.F.A., State University of New York at Purchase
Department Chair – Fine Arts
stroxler@lakehillprep.org
Anna Tucker
B.F.A., University of Texas Austin
atucker@lakehillprep.org

Lakehill-Academia-Logo-GB