Faculty

Head of Middle School

Kaye Hauschild, (37) B.A., Texas Tech University
Social Studies
Middle School Cheerleading Coach
Middle School Student Council Co-Sponsor
Middle School Community Connections Co-Sponsor
Middle School Cooking Club Sponsor
khauschild@lakehillprep.org

 

schmitt
Tamra Badgett, (6) B.A., Sewanee: The University of the South and University of Toulouse II
Middle School Cheerleading Coach
tbadgett@lakehillprep.org

 

Sue Blanchette, (36)  B.S., M.L.A., Southern Methodist University
Early American History
National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) Co-Sponsor
sblanchette@lakehillprep.org

 

Bracken
Daniel Bracken, (6) B.S., University of Texas
Director of Environmental Education,
Alice and Erle Nye Family Environmental Science Center
Assistant Soccer Coach
dbracken@lakehillprep.org

 

Jhoana Cayme-Mosley, (10) B.A., Texas A&M International University
Physical Education
Athletic Coordinator
Middle School Track – Head Coach
Middle School Student Council Co-Sponsor
Middle School Yo-Yo Club Sponsor
jcayme-mosley@lakehillprep.org

 

herron
Katherine Fredericks, (5) B.S., University of Mississippi
Fifth and Sixth Grade Science
Nature Exchange
Sixth Grade Class Sponsor
kfredericks@lakehillprep.org

 

herron
Mark Guerra, (10) B.A., M. Ed., University of Texas at Arlington
Creative Writing
Drama
Musical Theater
Theater Techniques
mguerra@lakehillprep.org

 

herron
Tracy Herron, (17) B.M., M.M., University of Kansas
Department Chair, Performing Arts
Fifth Grade Music
Sixth Grade Music
Choir
Musical Theater
therron@lakehillprep.org

 

huitt
Cat Huitt, (24) B.S., Texas A & M University-Commerce
Art
Middle School Weaving Club
chuitt@lakehillprep.org

 

Victoria John, (32) B.A., M.L.A., Southern Methodist University
Latin
Sixth Grade Mathematics
Seventh Grade Class Sponsor
vjohn@lakehillprep.org

 

Kufel
Ellen Kufel, (28) B.S., University of Oklahoma
Department Chair, Mathematics – Kindergarten to Seventh Grade
Mathematics
Math Club Sponsor
Seventh Grade Class Sponsor
ekufel@lakehillprep.org

 

image
Bradley Neyland, (3) B.S., Louisiana State University
Seventh Grade Ancient Civilizations
Fifth Grade Geography
Eighth Grade American History
Geography Club Sponsor
National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) Co-Sponsor
Fifth Grade Class Sponsor
bneyland@lakehillprep.org

 

Denise Palmer, (9) B.S., M.A., Concordia University
Algebra I
Eighth Grade Class Sponsor
dpalmer@lakehillprep.org

 

Amanda Rasbury, (2) B.A., Stephen F. Austin University
Fifth and Sixth Grade English
Middle School Debate Club Sponsor
Sixth Grade Class Sponsor
arasbury@lakehillprep.org

 

Julie Riggs, (32) B.A., M.A., Southern Methodist University
Department Chair, English – Kindergarten through Seventh Grade
Fifth and Seventh Grade English
Drama Club
Spelling Bee Coordinator
Fifth Grade Class Sponsor
jriggs@lakehillprep.org

 

schmitt
Elizabeth Schmitt, (29) B.A., M.A., University of Warwick
Sixth and Eighth Grade English
Eighth Grade Class Sponsor
eschmitt@lakehillprep.org

 

Hayley Stenger, (2) B.A., B.A., M.Ed., Southern Methodist University
Spanish
hstenger@lakehillprep.org

 

Sue Stretcher, (31) B.A., M.L.S., East Texas State University
Head Librarian
Middle School Computer Technology
sstretcher@lakehillprep.org

 

Bryna Thomson, (16) B.S., M.S.S.E., Montana State University
Department Chair, Science
Seventh and Eighth Grade Science
Middle School Electives
Eighth Grade Class Sponsor
bthomson@lakehillprep.org

 

John Trout, (17) B.A., Rhodes College
Sixth Grade Mathematics
jtrout@lakehillprep.org

 

Rob Vaughn, (4) B.A., M.A., Northern Oklahoma State University
Physical Education
Athletics
rvaughan@lakehillprep.org