Co-educational     K-12     Dallas, Texas

Faculty

Head of Middle School

Kaye Hauschild, (39) B.A., Texas Tech University
Sixth Grade Social Studies
Eighth Grade Latin
Middle School Cheerleading Coach
Middle School Student Council Co-Sponsor
Middle School Community Connections Co-Sponsor
Middle School Cooking Club Sponsor
khauschild@lakehillprep.org

 

Carolina Alvarez, (10) B.Ed., Universidad Nacional de General
Spanish
calverez@lakehillprep.org

 

Sue Blanchette, (38)  B.S., M.L.A., Southern Methodist University
Eighth Grade American History
United States History Through Movies
sblanchette@lakehillprep.org

 

Bracken
Daniel Bracken, (8) B.S., University of Texas
Director of Environmental Education,
Alice and Erle Nye Family Environmental Science Center
Assistant Soccer Coach
dbracken@lakehillprep.org

 

Jhoana Cayme-Mosley, (13) B.A., Texas A&M International University
Physical Education
Athletic Coordinator
Athletics
Middle School Student Council Co-Sponsor
jcayme-mosley@lakehillprep.org

 

Julie Gore, (22) B.A., M.A.Ed. Appalachian State University
Seventh Grade English
Eighth Grade English
Eighth Grade Class Sponsor
jgore@lakehillprep.org

 

herron
Mark Guerra, (12) B.A., University of Texas Rio Grand Valley
Competition Theatre
Drama
Musical Theater
mguerra@lakehillprep.org

 

herron
Tracy Herron, (19) B.M., M.M., University of Kansas
Department Chair, Performing Arts
Fifth Grade Music
Sixth Grade Music
Choir
Musical Theater
therron@lakehillprep.org

 

Kufel
Ellen Kufel, (30) B.S., University of Oklahoma
Department Chair, Mathematics – Kindergarten to Seventh Grade
Fifth and Seventh Grade Mathematics
Math Club Sponsor
Seventh Grade Class Sponsor
ekufel@lakehillprep.org

 

Jairus Mitchell, () B.A.,
Physical Education
Athletics
jmitchell@lakehillprep.org

 

Julie Murugen, (34) B.A., M.A., Southern Methodist University
Department Chair, English – Kindergarten through Seventh Grade
Fifth Grade Literature
Sixth Grade Literature
Drama Club Co-sponsor
Spelling Bee Coordinator
Fifth Grade Class Sponsor
jmurugen@lakehillprep.org

 

image
Bradley Neyland, (5) B.S., Louisiana State University
Seventh Grade Ancient Civilizations
Eighth Grade American History
Athletics
National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) Sponsor
Eighth Grade Class Sponsor
bneyland@lakehillprep.org

 

Denise Palmer, (11) B.S., M.A., Concordia University
Algebra I
dpalmer@lakehillprep.org

 

Amanda Rasbury, (4) B.A., Stephen F. Austin University
Seventh Grade Latin
Popular Culture
Seventh Grade Latin
Middle School Debate Club Sponsor
Middle School Drama Club Co-Sponsor
Sixth Grade Class Sponsor
arasbury@lakehillprep.org

 

schmitt
Elizabeth Schmitt, (31) B.A., M.A., University of Warwick
Sixth and Eighth Grade English
Sixth Grade Class Sponsor
eschmitt@lakehillprep.org

 

Sue Stretcher, (33) B.A., M.L.S., East Texas State University
Head Librarian
Middle School Computer Technology
Fifth Grade Class Sponsor
Middle School Reading Club Sponsor
sstretcher@lakehillprep.org

 

herron
Evelyn Tan, (5) B.S., M. Ed., University of St. Thomas
Fifth and Sixth Grade Science
Engineering
Sixth Grade Class Sponsor
etan@lakehillprep.org

 

Bryna Thomson, (18) B.S., M.S.S.E., Montana State University
Department Chair, Science
Seventh and Eighth Grade Science
Makerspace
Seventh Grade Class Sponsor
bthomson@lakehillprep.org

 

John Trout, (19) B.A., Rhodes College
Robotics
jtrout@lakehillprep.org